Home > About Us > Staff > Emeritus Professors

Emeritus Professors

Emeritus Professor

Alireza Baghai-Wadji

 021 650 2811

alireza.baghai-wadji@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Emeritus Professor

Martin Braae

 021 650 2811

M.Braae@uct.ac.za

Emeritus Professor

Gerhard de Jager

 021 650 2811

Gerhard.DeJager@uct.ac.za

Emeritus Professor

Barry Downing

 021 650 2060

Barry.Downing@uct.ac.za

Emeritus Professor

Trevor Gaunt

 021 650 2810

Ct.Gaunt@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Emeritus Associate Professor

Mqhele Dlodlo

  021 650 2811

Mqhele.Dlodlo@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Emeritus Associate Professor

John Greene

 021 650 2811

John.Greene@uct.ac.za

Emeritus Associate Professor

Michel Malengret 

 021 650 2811

Michel.Malengret@uct.ac.za

  Emeritus Professor

  Michael Inggs

 

 

 021 650 2811

 

 

  Michael.Inggs@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Emeritus Professor

Alex Petroianu

 021 650 2811

Alexander.Petroianu@uct.ac.za

 

Emeritus Professor

Manfred Reineck

  021 650 2811

  Karl.Reineck@uct.ac.za

   Mr Neco Ventura

   Senior Scholar

 021 650 2804

  Neco.Ventura@uct.ac.za

TOP