Search

 

Home > About Us > Staff

Staff

Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Professor
Edward Boje

 021 650 5899

edward.boje@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Dr Yunus Abdul-Gaffar

Senior Lecturer

021 650 2060

yunus.abdulgaffar@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Mrs Kehinde Awodele 

Lecturer

 021 650 4093

kehinde.awodele@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Professor

Alireza Baghai-Wadji

 021 650 4018

alireza.baghai-wadji@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Paul Barendse

 021 650 4489

paul.barendse@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Sunetra Chowdhury 

 021 650 2017

Sunetra.Chowdhury@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Mqhele Dlodlo

 021 650 3441

Mqhele.Dlodlo@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Olabisi Falowo 

 021 650 2788

olabisi.falowo@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Komla Folly

 021 650 4490

Komla.Folly@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Riana Geschke

 021 650 2093

riana.geschke@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Mr Samuel Ginsberg

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 5297

Samuel.Ginsberg@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Emeritus Professor

Michael Inggs

 021 650 2799

Michael.Inggs@uct.ac.za

 

Associate Professor

Azeem Khan

 021 650 5956

Azeem.Khan@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Professor

Peter Martinez

 021 650 2703

peter.martinez@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Amit Mishra

 021 650 2794

amit.mishra@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Dr Alexandra Murgu

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 4775

Alexandru.Murgu@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Ms Joyce Mwangama

Lecturer

 021 650 2789

jb.mwangama@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Fred Nicolls

 021 650 2802

Fred.Nicolls@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Daniel O'Hagan

 021 650 2919

daniel.ohagan@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Dr David Oyedokun

Lecturer

 021 650 1716

david.oyedokun@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Dr Amir Patel

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 2803

a.patel@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Mrs Renee Smit

Senior Lecturer
(Academic Development)

 021 650 3440

renee.smit@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Dr Mohohlo Tsoeu

Lecturer

 021 650 2801

Mohohlo.Tsoeu@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Ms Robyn Verrinder

Lecturer

(021) 650 3849

robyn.verrinder@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Associate Professor

Andrew Wilkinson

 021 650 3803

Andrew.Wilkinson@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Dr Simon Winberg

Lecturer

(021) 650 2793

Simon.Winberg@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Emeritus Professor

Martin Braae

 021 650 2811

M.Braae@uct.ac.za

Emeritus Professor

Gerhard de Jager

 021 650 2791

Gerhard.DeJager@uct.ac.za

Emeritus Professor

Barry Downing

 021 650 2060

Barry.Downing@uct.ac.za

Emeritus Professor

Trevor Gaunt

 021 650 2810

Ct.Gaunt@uct.ac.za

View Profile

Emeritus Associate Professor

John Greene

 021 650 2811

John.Greene@uct.ac.za

Emeritus Associate Professor

Michel Malengret 

021 650 2811

Michel.Malengret@uct.ac.za

 

Emeritus Professor

Alex Petroianu

 021 650 2811

Alexander.Petroianu@uct.ac.za

 

Emeritus Professor

Manfred Reineck

  021 650 2811

  Karl.Reineck@uct.ac.za

   Mr Neco Ventura

   Senior Scholar

 021 650 2804

  Neco.Ventura@uct.ac.za

Staff