Home > About Us > Staff

Staff

Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Professor
Edward Boje

 021 650 5899

edward.boje@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Dr Yunus Abdul-Gaffar

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 2060

yunus.abdulgaffar@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

 Dr Paul Amayo

 Lecturer

 021 650 4108

 paul.amayo@uct.ac.za

Mrs Kehinde Awodele 

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 4093

kehinde.awodele@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Professor

Paul Barendse

 021 650 4489

paul.barendse@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Associate Professor

Sunetra Chowdhury 

 021 650 2017

Sunetra.Chowdhury@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Associate Professor

Olabisi Falowo 

 021 650 2788

olabisi.falowo@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Professor

Komla Folly

 021 650 4490

Komla.Folly@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Mr Sampath Jayalath

Lecturer

 021 650 5865

 Sampath.jayalath@uct.ac.za

 View my Profile

Professor

Azeem Khan

 021 650 5956

Azeem.Khan@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Associate Professor

Amit Mishra

 021 650 2794

amit.mishra@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Dr Alexandra Murgu

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 4775

Alexandru.Murgu@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Dr Joyce Mwangama

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 2789

jb.mwangama@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Associate Professor

Fred Nicolls

 021 650 2802

Fred.Nicolls@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Dr David Oyedokun

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 1716

david.oyedokun@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Dr Amir Patel

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 2803

a.patel@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Dr Willem Schonken

Lecturer

 021 650 5297

 francois.schonken@uct.ac.za

Dr Renee Smit

Senior Lecturer
(Academic Development)

 021 650 3440

renee.smit@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Mr Jarryd Son

Lecturer

 021 650 4704

  jarryd.son@uct.ac.za

Dr Mohohlo Tsoeu

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 2801

Mohohlo.Tsoeu@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

 Dr Carlo van Niekerk

 Senior Lecturer

 021 650 2093  carlo.vanniekerk@uct.ac.za

Robyn Verrinder

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 3849

robyn.verrinder@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Associate Professor

Andrew Wilkinson

 021 650 3803

Andrew.Wilkinson@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

Dr Simon Winberg

Senior Lecturer

 021 650 2793

Simon.Winberg@uct.ac.za

View my Profile

 

TOP